OFY Principals and Assistant Principals
Charter
School
Assistant Principal
Principal
BB
Burbank 1
Kathleen Hermans (626) 622-1353 (khermans@ofy.org)
William "Bill" Tynan (818) 967-9639 (btynan@ofy.org)
BB
Burbank 2
Bryce Egardo (818) 356-3602 (begardo@ofy.org)
BB
Northridge
Kathleen Hermans (626) 622-1353 (khermans@ofy.org)
BB
Van Nuys
Audrey Carter (818) 438-9261 (acarter@ofy.org)
BB
Sylmar
Jenny Bonilla (626) 807-8050 (jbonilla@ofy.org)
A
San Bernardino
San Bernardino 1
Ileana Arroyo (iarroyo@ofy.org)
Ileana Arroyo (909) 531-3015 (iarroyo@ofy.org)
San Bernardino
San Bernardino 2
Joseph Scarborough (909) 361-2024 (jscarborough@ofy.org)
San Bernardino
Moreno Valley
Stacey Williamson (951) 337-7868 (swilliamson@ofy.org)
A
San Gabriel
San Gabriel
Jessica Cordova (626) 422-8516 (jcordova@ofy.org)
Maricela Frymark (909) 520-2018 (mfrymark@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
Highland Park
Lanira Murphy (lmurphy@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
La Crescenta
Victor Contreras (626) 773-0047 (vcontreras@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
Ontario
Tiffany Randolph (626) 788-6912 (trandolph@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
Chino2
Heather Grace (909) 217-0805 (hgrace@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
Pomona
Tiffany Randolph (626) 788-6912 (trandolph@ofy.org)
San Gabriel
Irwindale
Vanessa Lopez (626) 610-5051 (vlopez@ofy.org)
A
San Juan
Arden
Derek Newell (916) 202-8779 (dnewell@ofy.org)
Jocelyn Baldwin (916) 206-2827 (jbaldwin@ofy.org)
San Juan
North Highlands
Kellie Wuchter (916) 580-5254 (kwuchter@ofy.org)
San Juan
Orangevale
Kellie Wuchter (916) 580-5254 (kwuchter@ofy.org)
San Juan
Carmichael
Theresa Abello (916) 206-5540 (tabello@ofy.org)
San Juan
Rancho Cordova
Rocio Castro (913) 350-0686 (rcastro@ofy.org)
A
Victor Valley (SG)
Apple Valley
Christine Sundeen (760) 792-6905 (csundeen@ofy.org)
Bryan Gillespie (760) 553-5467 (bgillespie@ofy.org)
Victor Valley
VV1
Joanna Mora (760) 221-9025 (jmora@ofy.org)
Victor Valley
VV2
Jacob Kaaekuahiwi (760) 780-8859 (jkaaekuahiwi@ofy.org)
Victor Valley
VV3
Cynthia Ramos (760) 475-3508 (cramos@ofy.org)
Victor Valley
VV4
Deanna Puckett (760) 490-3020 (dpuckett@ofy.org)
Victor Valley
Hesperia 2
Jason Olmstead (760) 780-9557 (jolmstead@ofy.org)
Victor Valley (SG)
Barstow
Christine Sundeen (760) 792-6905 (csundeen@ofy.org)
A
VV Inland Empire
Chino1
Brock Champion (909) 549-0194 (bchampion@ofy.org)
Wendy Gillespie (760) 285-7571 (wgillespie@ofy.org)
VV Inland Empire
Upland
Richard Aguilar (909) 538-4288 (raguilar@ofy.org)
VV Inland Empire
Fontana1
Patrick Enman (909) 522-2804 (penman@ofy.org)
VV Inland Empire
Fontana2
Andrea Giles (909) 251-9311 (agiles@ofy.org)
VV Inland Empire
Rancho Cucamonga
Alissa Khalili (909) 294-0575 (akhalili@ofy.org)
OFY School Leadership